Testimonials & Reviews

4.1/5
Katalin Reimann, LMA -  - Holistic Health

Method Aesthetics & Wellness

Katalin Reimann, LMA

Holistic Health & Medical Aesthetician located in Wexford, PA

10 total reviews

Katalin Reimann always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katalin Reimann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele M.
Submitted 11/01/19
I would totally recommend MethodSpa to anyone wanting to get Cyro treatments done. It’s such a relaxing and pleasant experience. No pain or downtime at all! Katalin is so warm and welcoming and explains everything in great detail. I never feel like I’m getting rushed out the door. I can’t wait to try new treatments in the future!
Michele H.
Submitted 10/05/18
I previously sent a positive review & gave 5 stars. Only 1 appeared. Apologies to the salon. My experience was excellent!!! 5 star
Michele H.
Submitted 10/05/18
After having the venus freeze treatment my face is glowing & I'm not embarrassed to go in public without makeup on. My face feels soft & hydrated & a definite improvement in elasticity & lines. I love this spa. I only wish I found it earlier, before torturing my skin at other spas.
Christy B.
Submitted 09/26/18
My 58th birthday is in 3 days so I treated myself to a Venus Freeze. I really didn't have expectations but OMG.....I feel like a new woman after just my first treatment. My neck no longer looks like a shar pei!
Lindsey P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Katalin was super nice & personable. The only complaint I would have is trying to sell other services at the end of my appointment. I 100% understand the need to do that, but I like focusing on one service at a time.
Patti T.
Submitted 08/12/18
Excellent service and recommendations given for pursuing a healthier life style. Alway leave with a positive attitude and the feeling that I was given individual attention that applies to my specific needs.
Tara R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great overall. Relaxing environment, friendly staff, and effective treatment. On top that Katalin is very nice and makes you feel welcome!
Sheila S.
Submitted 08/06/18
I am very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Katalin. The office was spotless and she appears to use all of the latest state-of-the-art technology. She seems sincerely interested in provided healthful services to her clients. I highly recommend Method.
Kim M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very happy with my laser hair removal treatments... amazing results so far and I am only half way through my treatments!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Wonderful experience. Very relaxing, I enjoyed being pampered and feel that there is definitely a difference in my complexion.