Testimonials & Reviews

4/5
Katalin Reimann, LMA -  - Holistic Health

Method Aesthetics & Wellness

Katalin Reimann, LMA

Holistic Health & Medical Aesthetician located in Wexford, PA

9 total reviews

Katalin Reimann always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katalin Reimann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele H.
Submitted 10/05/18
I previously sent a positive review & gave 5 stars. Only 1 appeared. Apologies to the salon. My experience was excellent!!! 5 star
Michele H.
Submitted 10/05/18
After having the venus freeze treatment my face is glowing & I'm not embarrassed to go in public without makeup on. My face feels soft & hydrated & a definite improvement in elasticity & lines. I love this spa. I only wish I found it earlier, before torturing my skin at other spas.
Christy B.
Submitted 09/26/18
My 58th birthday is in 3 days so I treated myself to a Venus Freeze. I really didn't have expectations but OMG.....I feel like a new woman after just my first treatment. My neck no longer looks like a shar pei!
Lindsey P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Katalin was super nice & personable. The only complaint I would have is trying to sell other services at the end of my appointment. I 100% understand the need to do that, but I like focusing on one service at a time.
Patti T.
Submitted 08/12/18
Excellent service and recommendations given for pursuing a healthier life style. Alway leave with a positive attitude and the feeling that I was given individual attention that applies to my specific needs.
Tara R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great overall. Relaxing environment, friendly staff, and effective treatment. On top that Katalin is very nice and makes you feel welcome!
Sheila S.
Submitted 08/06/18
I am very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Katalin. The office was spotless and she appears to use all of the latest state-of-the-art technology. She seems sincerely interested in provided healthful services to her clients. I highly recommend Method.
Kim M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very happy with my laser hair removal treatments... amazing results so far and I am only half way through my treatments!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Wonderful experience. Very relaxing, I enjoyed being pampered and feel that there is definitely a difference in my complexion.